Trio Beijersbergen | ATOBE

Trio Beijersbergen | ATOBE | On Vinyl 2022

Erwin Beijersbergen, guitar
René Winter, drums
Harry Emery, bass

Trio Beijersbergen | ATOBE | A Touch Of Bill Evans is made up of passionate soul mates. While making music, their personal musical powers come together and a magical harmony is created.

Intentional, warm, improvising and challenging jazz:
Jazz as a life motto!

Teaser Time Remembered
Studio Engineer Jay-P | Mixer Wiboud Burkens